Vertretung im Ausland

DEUTSCHLAND

Jürgen Klaus
Ronali GmbH
Im Stofer 14
DE – 72488 Sigmaringen
Tel:+49 7573 95 89 459 
E.mail: ronali@agrop.cz

BELGIEN

MOWOOD CVBA
Nieuwstraat 29 – 9840 De Pinte
Tel: + 32 0 486 46 50 38
E.mail: Nils@Mowood.be
www.mowood.be

FRANKREICH

NOVAWOOD Systemes
Pépinière de Commercy CCI
ZAE La Louvière
F – 55200 COMMERCY
Tel:  (04) 50 44 96 18
Handy: (06) 74 53 90 33
E.mail: contact@novawood-systemes.fr
websites : NOVAWOOD SYSTEMES

GROSBRITANNIEN

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730, email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com

ADEPT Consulting(UK)Ltd
Riverside Court
Beaufort Park Way,  Chepstow, Monmouthshire
Tel: 01291 635522
Fax: 0117 3376702
E.mail: info@novatop.co.uk
www.novatop.co.uk

ITALIEN

Gino Mencarini
Handy CZ: +420 728 536 634
E.mail: gino.mencarini@agrop.cz

KANADA

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730, email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com

 NIEDERLANDE

Heko Spanten Ede B.V. (Baufirma)
P.O box 108
6710 BC Ede Netherlands
Tel.: +31 0318-571641
Fax: +31 0318-573606
E.mail: lvdb@hekospanten.nl
www.hekospanten.nl
www.novatop.nl

ÖSTERREICH

Ing. Alexander POGNER
Österreich Repräsentant
Handy: +436604694262
E.mail: alexander.pogner@agrop.at

Andreas Lexmüller
J.u.A. Frischeis Ges.m.b.H.
Prinz Eugen Straße 13
AT – 4021 Linz
Tel: +43 732 77 81 95 2044,
Fax: +43 732 77 81 95-93
Mobil: +43 664 88 34 53 53
E-Mail: andreas.lexmueller@frischeis.com

POLEN

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Slawomir Kiermasz, tel: +420 608 744 599, email: slawomir.kiermasz@eurotopwood.com
Wojciech Sirek,  tel: + 420 602 114 198,  e.mail: wojciech.sirek@eurotopwood.com

SÜDAFRIKA

HWZ International SA Pty (Ltd)
4 Sedgemoor Road
Camps Bay 8005 / Cape Town (SA)
E.mail: m.detko@hwzinternational.com
www.hwzinternational.com

Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730,
email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com

SCHWEIZ

Roland Brunner
Kuratle & Jaecker AG
Bahnhofstrasse 311
CH – 5325 Leibstadt
Tel.: +41 79 959 71 97
E.mail: roland.brunner@kuratlejaecker.ch

UNGARN

CLT house Hungary Kft.
1113 Budapest, Bartók Béla út 152.
Telefon: +36 70 70 23 143
E.mail: hungary@clthouse.com
www.clthouse.com

U.S.A.

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730, email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com