Zastoupení v zahraničí

BELGIE

MOWOOD CVBA
Nieuwstraat 29 – 9840 De Pinte
Tel: + 32 0 486 46 50 38
E.mail: Nils@Mowood.be
www.mowood.be

FRANCIE

NOVAWOOD Systemes
Pépinière de Commercy CCI
ZAE La Louvière
F – 55200 COMMERCY
Tel: + 33 4 50 44 96 18
Mobil:  + 33 6 74 53 90 33
E.mail: contact@novawood-systemes.fr
www.novawood-systemes.fr

 ITÁLIE

Gino Mencarini (externí agent)
Mobil CZ: +420 728 536 634
E.mail: gino.mencarini@agrop.cz

JIHOAFRICKÁ REPUBLIKA

HWZ International SA Pty (Ltd)
Sedgemoor Road Camps Bay 8005 / Cape Town (SA)
E.mail: m.detko@hwzinternational.com
www.hwzinternational.com
Milan Detko
Mobil JAR: +27 (072) 946 8459

KANADA

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730, email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com

MAĎARSKO

CLT house Hungary Kft.
1113 Budapest, Bartók Béla út 152.
Telefon: +36 70 70 23 143
E-mail: hungary@clthouse.com
www.clthouse.com

NIZOZEMSKO

Heko Spanten Ede B.V.
P.O box 108 6710 BC Ede Netherlands
Tel.: +310318-571641
Fax: 0318-573606
E.mail: lvdb@hekospanten.nl
www.hekospanten.nl
www.novatop.nl

NĚMECKO

Jochen Frenster 
Ronali GmbH
Im Stofer 14
DE – 72488 Sigmaringen
Tel. +49 2504-983084
E-mail: ronali@agrop.cz

Jürgen Klaus
Ronali GmbH
Im Stofer 14
DE – 72488 Sigmaringen
Tel:+49 7573 95 89 459 
E-mail: ronali@agrop.cz

POLSKO

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Slawomir Kiermasz, tel: +420 608 744 599, email: slawomir.kiermasz@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com

RAKOUSKO

Ing. Alexander POGNER
Handy: +43660/4694262
E.mail: alexander.pogner@agrop.at

Andreas Lexmüller
J.u.A. Frischeis Ges.m.b.H.
Prinz Eugen Straße 13
AT – 4021 Linz
Tel: +43 732 77 81 95 2044,
Fax: +43 732 77 81 95-93
Mobil: +43 664 88 34 53 53
E-Mail: andreas.lexmueller@frischeis.com

SLOVENSKO

DOMESI 
Ľadová 9
811 05 Bratislava
Tel.: +421 907 680 535
E.mail: domesi@domesi.sk
www.domesi.sk

ŠVÝCARSKO

Roland Brunner
Kuratle & Jaecker AG
CH – 5325 Leibstadt
Tel.: +41 79 959 71 97
E.mail: roland.brunner@kuratlejaecker.ch

Philipp Heimgartner  
Kuratle & Jaecker AG
Industriestrasse 18
CH – 8604 Volketswil
tel: +41 58 470 62 28 
E.mail: philipp.heimgartner@kuratlejaecker.ch

VELKÁ BRITÁNIE

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730, email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com

ADEPT Consulting(UK)Ltd
Riverside Court
Beaufort Park Way, Chepstow, Monmouthshire
Tel: 01291 635522
Fax: 0117 3376702
E.mail: info@novatop.co.uk
www.novatop.co.uk

U.S.A.

Euro Topwood Group s.r.o.
Veřovice 50
CZ – 742 73 Veřovice
Lucie Krbcová, tel: +420 608 873 730, email: lucie.krbcova@eurotopwood.com
Martin Novák,  tel: + 420 731 578 535,  e.mail: martin.novak@eurotopwood.com
E.mail: sales@eurotopwood.com

Zjistit cenu

Kalkulačka NOVATOP

Spočítejte
si cenu kontstrukce
Vašeho domu
sami!